Skip to main content

Student's guide to viewing unused lesson credits

For Students - you have purchased lessons and would like to know how many you have left

Once you purchase a block of lessons, the lessons will appear your dashboard until they are added to the calendar.

Note: this article refers only to blocks of lessons.

Lesson offers are automatically input into your calendar as set dates.

See how many unused lesson you have left

  • Login to your account to see your dashboard

  • Scroll down until you see your teacher's image and name.

  • To the right of this, any lessons not yet on the calendar are shown in a lesson icon.

This icon displays the number of unallocated lessons remaining in your account and the duration of these lessons.

Below is an example where we the student has 11 x 20-minute credits, 1 x 60-minute credit and 1 transport fee remaining unallocated in their account.

Once scheduled, lessons will automatically appear in the "Future Lessons" box and Calendar, making it easier to track your upcoming sessions.

Additionally, the Calendar tab on your dashboard provides a detailed overview of all your scheduled lessons, helping you manage your sessions effectively.

Please note that lessons will only show once—either as a lesson credit in your student account or as a lesson on the calendar.


How do I see how many lessons I have had?

We don’t show your total number of lessons. If you want to see the lessons used in your current block, go to My Account → Lesson Blocks. Click the Remaining lessons-count, for example “1 / 5”, to see details of used lessons.

Did this answer your question?